Contact Us, Hours & Directions

 

Corporate Office
Call: 309-654-2261
Toll Free: 800-736-1356
Email: Sales@XylemLtd.com
Fax: 309-654-2045
Rocks Etc. Inc
Call: 815-836-0086
Toll Free: 800-762-5738
Email: RocksEtc@ATT.com
Golden Valley Hardscapes, LLC
Call: 515-328-3162
Toll Free: 888-746-3878
Email: Cara@GolVal.com
Fax: 515-328-3163

You can request general information by clicking on Xylem, Ltd here. If you know the name of the person you wish to reach, simply click on the email address to contact them, or click on the name below to get more detailed contact information. (For a more detail list, check our staff listings)

NAME  CONTACT   EMAIL ADDRESS
  Xylem  Ltd   General Contact Info  Sales@XylemLtd.com
  Nicki Smith  Sales (E IA & W IL) Nicki@XylemLtd.com
  Carrie Tresemer  Sales (W IA, NE, MN, MO, SD, KS) Carrie@GolVal.com
  Georgia Aagesen  Sales (Chicagoland Area, E IL, NW Indiana)         Georgia@XylemLtd.com 
  DLS Lawn & Garden                        Sales (WI & E MN)  Info@dls-lawnandgarden.com       



Xylem, Ltd /  Corporate Office 
8am-5pm M-F & Saturday 8am-noon 
18715 Route 84 N, Cordova IL 61242


QC Mulch Depot / Moline Yard 
7am - 4:00pm M-F & Saturday 7am-noon
Check out our products here:
www.QCMulchDepot.com


Xylem, Ltd. / Channahon Yard
7AM - 4PM Monday - Friday
SATURDAY 7AM - NOON

CLOSED SUNDAY
For informtion, click here:
Xylem, Ltd. Channahon Yard

 

Rocks Etc.  
7am to 4:00pm - M-F & Saturday 7am to Noon
www.RocksEtc.com

Golden Valley Hardscapes  
8am to 5pm - M-F 
www.GolVal.com