Contact Us, Hours & Directions

 

Corporate Office
Call: 309-654-2261
Toll Free: 800-736-1356
Email: Sales@XylemLtd.com
Fax: 309-654-2045
Rocks Etc. Inc
Call: 815-836-0086
Toll Free: 800-762-5738
Email: RocksEtc@ATT.com
Golden Valley Hardscapes, LLC
Call: 515-328-3162
Toll Free: 888-746-3878
Email: Cara@GolVal.com
Fax: 515-328-3163
You can request general information by clicking on Xylem, Ltd here. If you know the name of the person you wish to reach, simply click on the email address to contact them, or click on that name below to get more detailed contact information. (For a more detail list, check our staff listings)
NAME  POSITION   EMAIL ADDRESS
Xylem  Ltd   General Contact Info   Sales@XylemLtd.com
Linda Orendorff  Sales (E IA & W IL)  Linda@XylemLtd.com
Carrie Tresemer  Sales (W IA, NE, MN, SD) Carrie@GolVal.com
Georgia Aagesen  Sales (Chicagoland Area)  Georgia@XylemLtd.com 
DLS Lawn & Garden  Sales (WI & MN)  Info@dls-lawnandgarden.com

 

Xylem Ltd * 8am - 5pm M-F; Sat 8-noon
    Moline Yard Yard is open 7am - 4pm, Saturday 7am - noon.  Check out our products here: www.QCMulchDepot.com
18715 Route 84 N, Cordova IL 61242


View Larger Map 

Rocks Etc. * WINTER HOURS:
    Rocks Etc yard hours:
     7:00 am to 4:00 pm on Monday through Friday - Saturday 7:00am to Noon
711 S Material Road Romeoville, IL 60446
GPS Location: +41.598717, -88.067833

View Larger Map 

Golden Valley Hardscapes * 8-5 M-F
3072 - 380th Street Story City, IA 50248

View Larger Map

 

 

CONNECT WITH US.